Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2017
 

Worked with Johnny at getting my used vehicle. Great at what he does.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2017
 

Gary, Troy and the staff have always taken great care of me and everyone I have sent. Best local car dealership around, thanks guys!!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 8, 2017
 

Best Used Car Dealership in Minnesota!!!!Recently purchased a 2008 Honda Fit here from Neil Poppler. The Honda looks amazing, decent mileage, and very reasonable price.This dealership has the best staff in the metro. The sales team is professional, friendly, and honest. Their mechanics do a phenomenal job inspecting and repairing vehicles ensuring every customer has the best experience and no issues driving a car off their lot.I've purchased 3 vehicles from here in the last 7 years (2002 Pontiac Sunfire, 2006 Mazda 5, and a 2008 Honda Fit). All of which were in awesome condition and ran superbly.I'd still be driving the Pontiac but had to get a newer vehicle to drive for Uber unfortunately. The other 2 vehicles were my fiance's. We traded in her Mazda 5 for the Honda Fit only because she was getting bored driving the Mazda 5.I highly recommend stopping in sometime and checking their vehicles out and see all the bargains they constantly have, you won't be disappointed.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2017
 

Best Used Car Dealership in Minnesota!!!!Recently purchased a 2008 Honda Fit here from Neil Poppler. The Honda looks amazing, decent mileage, and very reasonable price.This dealership has the best staff in the metro. The sales team is professional, friendly, and honest. Their mechanics do a phenomenal job inspecting and repairing vehicles ensuring every customer has the best experience and no issues driving a car off their lot.I've purchased 3 vehicles from here in the last 7 years (2002 Pontiac Sunfire, 2006 Mazda 5, and a 2008 Honda Fit). All of which were in awesome condition and ran superbly.I'd still be driving the Pontiac but had to get a newer vehicle to drive for Uber unfortunately. The other 2 vehicles were my fiance's. We traded in her Mazda 5 for the Honda Fit only because she was getting bored driving the Mazda 5.I highly recommend stopping in sometime and checking their vehicles out and see all the bargains they constantly have, you won't be disappointed.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2017
 

Super great customer service. Highly recommend working with Joseph Jardio. Wonderful guy, he knows what he is doing.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2017
 

Fantastic service.! A repeat customer, my recent purchase with the friendly staff went well but a few days into driving my new car it overheated. I brought it back and no questions asked they replaced the radiator. Then a few days after that it overheated a couple of more times! Frustrating for everyone but this time the service department kept the car for a week, giving me a loaner the whole time. Eventually they replaced the whole cooling system : thermostat, water pump, timing belt and head gaskets. The real test for a business is when something goes wrong and this crew passed with flyer colors. They never gave up and fully backed the sale. Buy with confidence.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2017
 

First of all, I have waited for 3 weeks to give review. I needed to know that the suv I bought was in fact as reIiable as I hoped it would be.I have put on about a substantial amount of miles in this time and this vehicle is solid.With gary,(saleperson) I got a great price, honesty and intregrity about the vehicle. I would definitely purchase again from used cars and trucks for less.The staff were all amazing!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2017
 

Our experience was above and beyond with Joe, salesperson. He was a wealth of information so we could make the right choices. I was confident with his expertise and would highly recommend Used Cars and Trucks for Less.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2017
 

Joe and Neil were very helpful in my purchase. No pressure and patience with me. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2017
 

Great service and great staffs. Good selections and great deals. I couldn't be any happier. They will work with you.

Read more at Google

Leave Us A Review