Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2018
 

Couldn’t ask for a better experience. Easy in and out sale. Will definitely go back! Thanks so much Mr Deal!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2018
 

Got my 2006 Honda Accord, with the BEST price possible, with the BEST Salesman I've ever had the pleasure working with! I'll definitely come back for the next one. Go ask for JOE!!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2018
 

The pricing was upfront and the buying process was very painless. 5 Stars!!!! Look for Patrick he is knowledgeable and a very sharp individual. 5 Stars!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2018
 

It was my first time purchasing a car from Used Cars and Trucks for Less, and I couldn’t be happier with how everything went. Gary, Johnny and the rest of the staff were excellent to work with. Thank you guys! I highly recommend this place to anyone!

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 11, 2018
 

Bought a 2006 Subaru Outback 2 weeks ago. Pat Scanlon was our salesman. The ‘check engine ‘ light came on and the cruise control button began blinking this week. Husband called and they said ‘bring it in and we’ll check it out ‘ Although we hadn’t specifically scheduled an appointment they were incredibly accommodating! Randy, the technician, kept me updated as they progressed and apologized for the extra time it took to finish up. I drove away a very happy customer! When I got home, after I explained how great I thought the service was, my daughter said “ I might want to buy a vehicle from them someday “ Thanks so very much for the wonderful service!!!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2018
 

We bought our 5th car from Used Cars and Trucks for Less last night, and it was a great experience. We came in late, about 6:30 pm, looked around, test drove a couple of vehicles, then decided to buy one. Pat Scanlon showed us the vehicles and then stayed well after 8:00 pm, to put all the paperwork and financing together. Pat was pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable throughout. Clearly, since we have bought five cars here, we have had repeatedly great service and have purchased quality vehicles. Thanks, Pat!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2018
 

Very impressed with the service, knowledge and honest interactions. Patrick was a great salesperson to work with and very happy with our purchase. Welcome change from a lot of other car sales lots we visited prior to going there.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2018
 

I am really happy on my Purchase made at used Cars and Trucks for Less Dealer. Gary really helped me in finding the right car and was very helpful in through out my transaction starting from shortlisting to buying the car. Thums Up to Gary and UC&TL

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2018
 

They were recommended to me by my boyfriend and I would definitely recommend them to others. I had a great experience working with Jonny. He was patient, helpful and wasn't pushy. I just purchased my car yesterday, so we'll see how things go, but I feel confident with the purchase and was definitely happy with my overall experience.

Read at Google

Leave Us A Review